E-BOSThelo@ycriwmentrus.com

FFÔN:   0844 736 6150

CYSYLLTIADAU RHANBARTHOL

Paul Brown
Rheolwr Cymru
Ffôn: 07789 616792
E-bost:  paul.brown@SyniadauMawrCymru.com

Canol y De

Deryn Howell
Swyddog Gweithredol Rhanbarthol
Ffôn: 07776 152089
E-bost: deryn.howell@SyniadauMawrCymru.com

De Ddwyrain

Sara Davies
Swyddog Gweithredol Rhanbarthol

E-bost: sara.davies@SyniadauMawrCymru.com

Gorllewin

Ffion Hughes
Swyddog Gweithredol Rhanbarthol
Ffôn: 07342 056338
E-bost: ffion.hughes@SyniadauMawrCymru.com

De Gorllewin a’r canolbarth

Gwawr Johnson
Swyddog Gweithredol Rhanbarthol
Ffôn:  07769 163741
E-bost:  gwawr.johnson@SyniadauMawrCymru.com


Y Gogledd Ddwyrain a’r canolbarth

Valerie Ashall
Swyddog Gweithredol Rhanbarthol
Ffôn:  07776 160028
E-bost:  valerie.ashall@SyniadauMawrCymru.com

Y Gogledd Orllewin

Angela Walters
Swyddog Gweithredol Rhanbarthol

Ffôn: 07714 740594
E-bost:  angela.walters@SyniadauMawrCymru.com

Y Gogledd Orllewin

Kerry Trigg
Swyddog Gweithredol Rhanbarthol

Ffôn: 07342 056334
E-bost:  kerry.trigg@SyniadauMawrCymru.com